top of page
  • sampootasulacdu

High School Dreams Friends Forever Pc Torrent Carvync







thought would become reality. Last spring, when he was in the seventh grade, Mikayla suddenly had to have her left leg amputated due to complications with bone cancer. Since then, the film has provided her with purpose and focus in life and has helped to establish positive relationships with her family, school and the community. “I’m really, really grateful for it because it’s really given me a lot of time to think and a lot of time to work on myself,” she said. “Now I’m going back to school. I’m going to the Senior Class of 2016 and I’m graduating from high school in four years, so that’s pretty crazy.” A life-saving film Mikayla and the others from her family and friends formed a nonprofit organization that is dedicated to helping children in need. The film, “I’m Not Just A Face, I’m A Family,” will help her “learn the true meaning of family and what we should be doing and what we should be aiming for,” she said. “We need to help other people to help people.” She thinks the film will help her family and friends with the understanding of her condition and the world she lives in now. “I don’t want to be one of the lucky ones,” she said. “I don’t want to be the one who’s sitting at home and she gets to be free. I want to do all I can to help people who need help.” Fun films are good Mikayla’s family made a life-saving film as a fun way for the group to get to know each other better. They laughed a lot, watched the movie and talked about it. “We felt like it was a great way to bond,” Mikayla said. “You never know what type of movie you’re going to make until you’re filming it.” One of the reasons she enjoys the process of making movies is that she gets to use her imagination. “I have dreams of going to college and I want to be a vet,” she said. “I want to go to vet school and work at animal shelters. I


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page