top of page
  • sampootasulacdu

Rastignit Intre Cruci.pdf Vanhayz







Jul 14, 2020. "Despite the low quality of available evidence, the conclusion that the. Feb 26, 2019. Rastignit Intre Cruci Vol 1 [RO] . Rastignit Intre Cruci.pdf Rastignit Intre Cruci.pdf Rastignit Intre Cruci.pdf Apr 20, 2020. Rastignit Intre Cruci.pdf. Category:1973 births Category:Romanian musicologists Category:Romanian songwriters Category:Living peopleQ: Mobile Number Verification before Authenticating using Phone Auth I am developing an app that requires authorization using phone number. I have the working code but want to include one extra feature to the app. I want to verify that the mobile number is indeed the owner of that particular phone before the user is authenticated. I have the code to check if the number is valid or not but I am not able to find a method to do that. Below is the code I am working on public boolean validatePhoneNumber(String number) { String ver = "08"); String phone = "0855555555"; try { Integer.parseInt(phone); } catch (NumberFormatException e) { return false; } if(!("08").equals(number.trim())){ return false; }else { if(number.contains(ver)) { return true; }else { return false; } } } When I call the above function I want to return true or false in case the number is valid or not. In the above ac619d1d87


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page